Staff directory

Director 

Dąbrowicz Małgorzata, dr
kustosz dyplomowany
tel. 61 829-3820
maldabro@amu.edu.pl
Director of Poznań University Library

Deputy Librarian

Rychlik Małgorzata, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3801
rychlik@amu.edu.pl
Head of Research Information and Knowledge Transfer Department

Deputy Librarian

Świstek-Oborska Bożena, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3822
Natal@amu.edu.pl
Head of Library Preparation Department
Subject librarian (Psychology, Socjology)

Acquisition and Collection Development Department

Rybarczyk Agnieszka, lic.
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3802
agnryb@amu.edu.pl
Head of Acquisition and Collection Development Department
Subject librarian (Polish and Classical Philology)

Book Collection Development Section

Biela-Wojtasiak Paulina, lic.
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3807
pbiela@amu.edu.pl

Bródka Małgorzata, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3803
mabro@amu.edu.pl

Franckiewicz Radosław, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3806
girgun@amu.edu.pl
Recommend a book for acquisition

Gmerek Katarzyna, dr
kustosz
tel. 61-829-3806
kgmerek@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (English Philology)

Hatłas Jerzy, dr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3806
jurgis@amu.edu.pl

Jarmużek Grażyna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3807

Pankowska Małgorzata, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3803
malgop@amu.edu.pl

Piejko Renata, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3807
piejko@amu.edu.pl

Radecka-Obrochta Urszula, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3803
urszula.radecka@amu.edu.pl

Wawrzyniak Olga, dr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3806
olga.wawrzyniak@amu.edu.pl

Journals and e-publications Section

Bochyńska Anna, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3805
ANNAZUCH@amu.edu.pl
(leave of absence)

Dydymska Monika, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3805
dydymska@amu.edu.pl

Kordek Michał, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3805
kordekm@amu.edu.pl
E-publisher’s

Lembicz Ewa, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3804
lembicze@amu.edu.pl
Head of  Journals and e-publications Section
Subscription of Polish and foreign titles for the University

Pijewski Michał, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3805
pijewski@amu.edu.pl
E-Books

Rodzielska Ewa, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3804
ewaro@amu.edu.pl

Zawisza Elżbieta, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3805
zawami@amu.edu.pl
Registration of journals obtained on the basis of the deposit copy regulations

Section of Utilisation of Unwanted Material

Grajek Dariusz, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3808
tycjan@amu.edu.pl

Hauser Piotr, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829 3808
piohau@amu.edu.pl
Head of Section of Utilisation of Unwanted Material

Walczak Aneta, mgr
kustosz

(leave of absence)
tel. 61 829-3808
anetaw@amu.edu.pl

Library Preparation Department

Świstek-Oborska Bożena, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3822
Natal@amu.edu.pl
Deputy librarian
Head of Library Preparation Department
Subject librarian (Psychology, Socjology)

Andruszko Hanna, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3823
hannaa@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Law, Economy)

Bochyńska Jolanta. mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3818
jmb@amu.edu.pl

Chaława Hanna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3838
hanusik@amu.edu.pl

Góra Barbara, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3818
gabi@amu.edu.pl

Górniak Jadwiga, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3838
dziunia@amu.edu.pl

Hauser Joanna, mgr inż.
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3813
jrajczyk@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Chemistry, Physics)

Jurdeczka Jolanta, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3809
jolantaj@amu.edu.pl

Karasiak Katarzyna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3809
karasiak@amu.edu.pl

Kończak Anna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3809
rozalia@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (German Philology)

Kowalska Katarzyna, mgr
kustosz
61 829-3867
kako@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Education Studies)

Łopaczyk Justyna, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3843
justynal@amu.edu.pl

Marszałek Katarzyna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3813
kasia.g@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (History)

Mielcarek Elżbieta, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3843
emiel@amu.edu.pl
Books preparation coordinator

Mikołajska Aleksandra, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3810
olamik@amu.edu.pl
Journals preparation coordinator

Sadowska Agnieszka, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
61829-3818
arybicka@amu.edu.pl

Waligórska Magdalena, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3818
Magdalena.Waligorska@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Roman Philology)

Walkowiak Danuta, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3823
danusiaw@amu.edu.pl

Walla Małgorzata, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3867
malwa@amu.edu.pl

Zimny Grażyna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3823
gzimny@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian  (Journalism and Political Studies)

Inventory Section

Grześkowiak Anna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3812
aswiat@amu.edu.pl

Ogórkiewicz Dorota, mgr
mł. bibliotekarz
061 829-3812
do88633@amu.edu.pl

Szulc Katarzyna, mgr
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829 3812
k.szulc@amu.edu.pl
(leave of absence)

Tyrakowska Jolanta
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3812
jotka@amu.edu.pl

Special Collections Department

Wójcik Rafał, dr hab.
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3829
rafal@amu.edu.pl
Head of Special Collections Department

Marciniak Kalina, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3837
kama@amu.edu.pl

Praczyk-Jędrzejczak Małgorzata, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 061 829-3809
mpraczyk@amu.edu.pl

Sobańska-Krupa Ewa, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3837
sobanska@amu.edu.pl

Wilgosiewicz-Skutecka Renata, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3837
skutecka@amu.edu.pl

Comics and graphic novel

Traczyk Michał, dr
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3814
traczyk@amu.edu.pl
Head of Comics and graphic novel

Dudek Michał, mgr
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3848
micdud@amu.edu.pl

Dybała Przemysław, mgr
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3848
dybala@amu.edu.pl

 

Górniak Kamil, lic.
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3848
Kg53197@amu.edu.pl

Michałowska Ewa, lic. 
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3848
ewa.michalowska@amu.edu.pl

Manuscripts

Szulc Alicja, dr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3827
szulc@amu.edu.pl

Printed Books

Łukaszewski Jakub, mgr
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3829
jl21380@amu.edu.pl

Wójcik Rafał, dr hab.
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3829
rafal@amu.edu.pl
Head of Special Collections Department

Music Collection

Jazdon Andrzej, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3832
jazdon@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (art history, musicology)

Graphic Art Collection

Długosz-Kliks Anna, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3833
adlugosz@amu.edu.pl
(leave of abscence)

Skutecki Jakub, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3833
skutecki@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (art history)

Cartographic Collection

Michałowski Rafał, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3834
ramik@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (geography)

Masonic Collection

Gniot Aleksander, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3835
cyberolo@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Philosophy)

Grażyńska Iuliana, mgr
kustosz dyplomowany
tel. 61 829-3835
iulcons@amu.edu.pl

Social Life Documents

Wojciński Damian, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3836
damianw@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Theology)
(leave of abscence)

Local Studies

Jazdon Artur, dr hab.
st. kustosz dypl.

tel. 61 829-3869
jazar@amu.edu.pl

Editor-in-chief of Annual Publication “Biblioteka”

 

Rożek-Pawłowski Damian, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3869
damroz@amu.edu.pl

Special Collections and Local Studies Reading Room

Drozdowski Wiktor, mgr
tel. 61 829-3828
wiktor72@amu.edu.pl

Szmytkowski Robert
magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3828
robert.szmytkowski@amu.edu.pl

Research Information and Knowledge Transfer Department

Rychlik Małgorzata, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3801
rychlik@amu.edu.pl
Deputy librarian
Head of Research Information and Knowledge Transfer Department

Borówka-Woźniak Hanna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3849
haniab@amu.edu.pl

Dodot Anna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3878
a.dodot@amu.edu.pl
AMUR repository editor
PRESSto OJS platfom editor

Grabowska Hanna, dr
kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3841
hanna.grabowska@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Law, Economy)

Jazdon Krystyna, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3842
krysia@amu.edu.pl

Lamberti Maria, mgr
st. dokumentalista dypl.
tel. 61 829-3839
lamberti@amu.edu.pl

Mrowicka Blanka, dr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3841
blanka@amu.edu.pl
Subject librarian (Biology)

Olszewski Tomasz, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3849
tomek@amu.edu.pl
English version website’s editors of PUL

Szczepanowska Sandra, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3820
sandraz@amu.edu.pl
Head Librarian’s Office

Szerksznis Żaneta, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3866
szerzan@amu.edu.pl
Website’s editors of Poznań University Library
E-learning PUL coordinator

Aleksandra Szulc, mgr
kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3866
olafrac@amu.edu.pl
PRESSto OJS platform editor-in-chief
AMUR repository editor

Theus Monika, mgr
kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3878
mtheus@amu.edu.pl
AMUR repository editor
PRESSto OJS platform editor

Wieland Hanna, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829 3849
hwieland@amu.edu.pl

Circulation Department

Gozdowska Krystyna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3847
krygoz@amu.edu.pl
Head of Circulation Department

Reading Rooms Section

Cilsdorf Barbara, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3854
b.cilsd@amu.edu.pl

Figan Natalia, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3854
nfigan@amu.edu.pl

Kotlarska Izabela, mgr
mł. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3853
izabela.kotlarska@amu.edu.pl

Pieczyńska Violetta, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3853
violasz@amu.edu.pl
Head of Reading Rooms Section

Smorczewski Łukasz, dr
bibliotekarz
61 829-3853
lukasz24@amu.edu.pl

Szary-Matuszkowiak Diana, mgr
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3853
diszar@amu.edu.pl
(leave of abscence)

Witek Agata, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3854
alwi@amu.edu.pl

Zabrocka Alicja
mł. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3853
alicja.zabrocka@amu.edu.pl

Zys Ewa, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3854
ewazys@amu.edu.pl

Lending Section

Grześkowiak Jolanta, mgr
kustosz
61 829-3851
jog@amu.edu.pl
Head of Lending Section

Krzyżaniak Kinga, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3852
kinkrz@amu.edu.pl

Kowalska Marzena, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829 3851

Nadolna Anna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3851
naan@amu.edu.pl

Stawska-Puchalska Marta
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3851
astrowa@amu.edu.pl

Surdyk Aleksandra
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3851
alesur@amu.edu.pl

Tritt Mariola, lic.
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3851

Winiarska Emilia
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3851
winiary@amu.edu.pl

Interlibrary Loans Section

Grajek Ewa, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
ewagra1@amu.edu.pl
tel. 61 829-3852

Kowalska Marzena, mgr
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829 3851

Zielińska Wiesława, mgr
kustosz
61 829-3852
ziel@amu.edu.pl

Head of Interlibrary Loans Section

Stacks Storing and Preservation Department

Nowakowski Andrzej, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3819
ano@amu.edu.pl
Head of Stacks Storing and Preservation Department

Stacks Access Services Section

Chojnacki Henryk
magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Dąbrowski Roman
st. magazynier bibl.
tel.61 829-3858

Dolata Jolenta
st. magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Gałężewski Leszek, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3857
leszko44@amu.edu.pl
Head of Stacks Access Services Section

Jankowski Łukasz
magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Kiciński Ryszard
pom. bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Krajewski Romuald
st. magazynier bibl.
tel.61 829-3858

Kurzawa Tomasz, dr
st. magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858
kruszyna@amu.edu

Lechna Beata
magazynier bibl.
tel.61 829-3858

Mańczak Monika
st. magazynier bibl.
tel.61 829-3858

Mańczak Paweł
st. magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Niklaus Maciej
st. magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Nowicka Anna
st. magazynier biblioteczny
tel. 61 829 3851
ania782222@wp.pl
(leave of abscence)

Ruczkowski Bartosz
magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Schmidt Jacek
magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Szaterski Piotr
magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Szatkowski Andrzej
pom. bibl.
tel. 61 829-3858

Warząszka Karolina
pomocnik bibl.
tel. 61 829 3859

Book Restoration and Preservation Section

Bąbel Dorota
st. magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829 3856
Dora102@amu.edu.pl

Gumańska Ewa, mgr
konserwator książki
tel. 61 829 38 55

ewagum@amu.edu.pl

 

Guzikowska Arletta
mł. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829 38 56

Izydorek Joanna
konserwator książki
tel. 61 829 3855

asa@amu.edu.pl

 

Kosiniec Renata, mgr
konserwator książki
tel. 61 829 3855
rj@amu.edu.pl

Kubiś Katarzyna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3868
kubis@amu.edu.pl
Head of Book Restoration and Preservation Section

Witczak Marcin
mł. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829 38 56
e-mail: marwit20@amu.edu.pl

Digitization Department

Noskowiak Jolanta, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3844
mikro@amu.edu.pl
Head of Digitization Department

Microfilms and Digitazation Section

Błoch Joanna, lic.
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3844
joablo@amu.edu.pl

Krysztofiak Wiesława,
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3844

Skibniewski Krzysztof
st. magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3844
krzski@amu.edu.pl

Spaleniak Michał. lic.
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3844

Digital Library of Wielkopolska Section

Kopel Joanna, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3825
jarka@amu.edu.pl

Rucińska-Nagórny Anna, mgr
kustosz
61 829-3825
Rucinska@amu.edu.pl

Solak Marlena, mgr
kustosz
tel. 61 829-3825
marlena.solak@amu.edu.pl

Wichlińska Ewa, mgr
kustosz
061 829-3844
ewawich@amu.edu.pl

Stacks Control Department

Catalogue Improvement Section

Bręcz Elżbieta, mgr
kustosz
61 829-3815
zuzanna@amu.edu.pl
Head of  Stacks Control Department

Fechner Joanna, mgr
kustosz
61 829-3816
fechnerj@amu.edu.pl

Zaprzelska Magdalena, lic.
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3816
e-mail: magzap1@amu.edu.pl

Kurowska Paulina, mgr inż.
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3816
paulinak@amu.edu.pl
(leave of absence)

Skontrum Section

Hały Ewa
st. magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829 3859
hewita@amu.edu.pl

Konieczna Małgorzata
st. bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829 3859
konem@amu.edu.pl

IT Department

Hintz Agata, mgr inż.
st. specjalista w zakresie informatyki
61 829 3830
ahintz@amu.edu.pl
Head of IT Department
Subject librarian (Mathematic, Computer Science)

Burtowy Łukasz, lic.
st. specjalista w zakresie informatyki
tel. 61 829-3846
Lukasz.Burtowy@amu.edu.pl

Karwasińska Emilia, mgr
st. kustosz dypl.
tel. 61 829-3866
emika@amu.edu.pl
(leave of abscence))

Skrzypczak Jędrzej, mgr inż.
bibliotekarz
tel. 61 829-3845
j.skrzypczak@amu.edu.pl

Stępniewska Anna, mgr
st. analityk
61 829-3845
anna.kaczmarek@amu.edu.pl

Zalewski Paweł, mgr
st. specjalista w zakresie informatyki
tel. 61 829-3845
zalewski@amu.edu.pl

Banasiak Leszek
magazynier bibl.
tel. 61 829-3865
leszek.banasiak@amu.edu.pl

Library Administrative Office

Halicki Jacek, mgr inż.
tel. 61 829-3861
jhalicki@amu.edu.pl
Head of Library Administrative Office

Bochyński Maciej, mgr
starszy referent
061 829-3840
mbochynski@amu.edu.pl

Liszewski Dariusz

tel. 61 829-3850

Alarm systems restorer

 

Roczniak-Domińska Małgorzata, mgr
st. referent
tel. 61 829-3840
malroc@amu.edu.pl

Porterage duties
tel. 61 829 3860
email: portbu@amu.edu.pl

Cloakroom
tel. 61 829 3864

Packing department
tel. 61 829 – 3862

Maintenance workers
tel.: 61 829-3863

University Library Archive

Głowacka-Helak Małgorzata, mgr
kustosz
61 829-3827
magohel@amu.edu.pl
Loading...
Skip to content